Newsletter December 2020

Newsletter December 2020



 

Newsletter December 2020

End of the markets

Above all, we would like to thank all our customers. Despite the uncertainty and unpredictability, we have stayed the course towards a more sustainable agriculture, thanks to you. We wish you a healthy year!

New website

You may have noticed, but our website has been given a new look. Check it out: https://www.leterroirsolidaire.ca/english/  https://www.leterroirsolidaire.ca/

And if you are not sure yet what our producers' cooperative is, check out our presentation videos explaining the vision of the cooperative.  We don't want to give punch, but there are some striking images of drones that are worth the detour. Prepare yourself a small snack of Terroir Solidaire products and go watch https://www.leterroirsolidaire.ca/english/presentation-de-la-cooperative/

For an ecological and sustainable agricultural system!

Pour un système agricole écologique et durable!

For a team-based food system!

Pour un système alimentaire en équipe!

For local food all year round!

Pour une alimentation locale à l'année longue!

Christmas Baskets

Too many choices?  Tired of removing and adding items to your online shopping cart?  We have a solution that simplifies everything: A Christmas basket!  You might not be able to share it with your family around the table, but as a gift to family, friends or yourself, it can rekindle the holiday spirit.

Vacations from December 20 to January 2

This is your last week to order before we temporarily close the online store. We will be back on January 2nd

Here are a few snapshots of our land, enough to make your mouth water to make your supplies before the vacations.  https://www.marcheatable.com/leterroirsolidaire#blank

Coop Calendar

We made a calendar for a fundraising event (we have a thousand projects). The different activities of the members are listed on the calendar to give you an idea of what they do all year long.  And the pictures are pretty sharp! It will be available on our online store.

 

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

ENGLISH

Infolettre décembre 2020

Infolettre décembre 2020



 

Infolettre Décembre 2020

Fin des marchés

Avant tout, nous tenons à remercier tous nos clients.  Malgré l’incertitude et l’imprévisibilité, nous avons garder le cap sur une agriculture plus durable et ce, grâce à vous.  On souhaite une année en bonne santé!

Nouveau site web

Vous avez peut-être remarqué, mais notre site web a fait peau neuve.  Allez jeter un coup d’oeil:  https://www.leterroirsolidaire.ca/

Et justement, si vous n’êtes pas sûr encore c’est quoi notre coopérative de producteurs, allez voir nos vidéos de présentation expliquant la vision de la coopérative.  On ne veut pas donner de punchs, mais il y a des images saisissantes de drone qui valent le détour. Préparez-vous un petit snack de produits du Terroir Solidaire et allez regarder https://www.leterroirsolidaire.ca/presentation-de-la-cooperative/

Pour un système agricole écologique et durable!

Pour un système agricole écologique et durable!

Pour un système alimentaire en équipe!

Pour un système alimentaire en équipe!

Pour une alimentation locale à l’année longue!

Pour une alimentation locale à l'année longue!

Panier de Noël

Trop de choix?  Tanné-e de retirer et ajouter des items dans votre panier en ligne?  Nous avons une solution qui simplifie tout: Un panier de Noël!  Vous ne pourriez pas le partager avec votre famille autour de la table, mais comme cadeau à la famille, des amis ou vous-mêmes, ça peut raviver l’esprit des fêtes.

Vacances du 20 décembre au 2 janvier

C’est votre dernière semaine pour commander avant qu’on ferme temporairement la boutique en ligne. Nous serons de retour le 2 janvier

Voici quelques instantanés de notre terroir, de quoi vous mettre de l’eau à l’eau bouche pour faire votre approvisionnement avant les vacances  https://www.marcheatable.com/leterroirsolidaire#blank

Calendrier Coop

Nous avons fait un calendrier pour une levée de fonds (les projets on en a mille).  Les différentes activités des membres sont inscrites sur le calendrier pour vous donner une idée de ce qu’ils font toute l’année.  Et les photos sont pas mal sharp! Il sera disponible sur notre boutique en ligne.

 

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

FRANCAIS